Programació

Saturday 07 March

Canvi & Enai

Friday 06 March

CRISTIAN VARELA

Ricard Garroset Didac Balaguer

Saturday 29 February

Left

Scroom Legacy

Friday 28 February

NASTIN (BCN)

Enai

Saturday 22 February
After La Mercè

Canvi

Ricard Garroset

Friday 21 February

Didac Balaguer

Free As

Saturday 15 February
Carnaval!

Yotu Meneo

Emnis

Friday 14 February

White Soxx

MARC PIÑOL

Saturday 08 February

Yotumeneo

Ricard Garroset

Friday 07 February

Enai

Animal Picnic (Dynamic)

Saturday 01 February

Rancel

Didac Balaguer

Friday 31 January

Canvi

Blanca Ross